Song Review – Pharell Williams “Happy”

I have finally found my new “IT” song. 10 years ago, that song was “Running Just to Catch Myself” by Mark Schultz, and I listen to that song over and over and over again. Well now, I’ve found a new song I want to listen to over and over and over again. You cannot listen to this song and not dance to it. It’s a feel good song. It’s a well known R&B artist and also, IT’S CLEAN! No curse words, nothing inappropriate, and let’s face it, this music video is hilarious. This was from the soundtrack to Despicable Me 2, so I was surprised seeing the minions in it, I really didn’t get it at first, but then I did. LOVE THIS SONG. LISTEN AND START DANCING.

About Joel.D.Freeman

Full-time English teacher in East Asia. Writer, chef, dad, husband...
This entry was posted in Media Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment